SECULAR ATHEISM BUMPER STICKERS

coexist super-heroesgandhi bumper stickerjesus latheists for obama

if you can read this

fondlers

keep your theology off my biology

jesus loves you

i realized I was god

redefined marriage

condoms work better than prayer

nothing fails like prayer

critical thinking

happy atheist

my god has a hammer

my dinosaur ate your jesus fish

useful religion

Instead of being born again, why not just grow up?

fish evolution

you're thinking of jesus bumper sticker

i have a cat

rich versus poor bumper sticker

bumper sticker will ass guess

bumper sticker gods don't kill people

Non-Secular Bumper Stickers

pick on: evolutin or made up shit.

I love blowjobs

militant agnostic

religion get out of politics

god was my copilot, but I ate him

jesus would slap the shit out of you

we have the fossils. We win.

darwin loves you

how would jesus drive?

to do good is my religion

God's fan club

moment of science

man created god
keep texting

focus on your own damn family

I evolved, you didn't.

don't tell me about your god

you can't divorce

abraham lincoln

my religion is kindness

not a religious symbol

who would jesus bomb?

Leave a Reply

