My Drunk Wife Makes “Grilled Cheeses”

My Drunk Wife Makes “Grilled Cheeses”

200 (52)

http://youtu.be/8TdX7i2lHd4

Hungry, hungry drunk.

It’s funny to watch someone act drunk on video, there’s almost something fake about it, but then again you’ve probably never seen yourself act drunk, let alone make those terrible meals we’re all guilty for. I suppose Goldfish crackers with processed stringe cheese burning the roof of your mouth isn’t the worse thing ever, but there must’ve been something better in the freezer. I mean, c’mon.

I’m guilty of the late night Jack in the Box taco many-a-times, but the grossest meal I’ve seen anyone drunkenly create was my roommate who made popcorn, drizzled Ranch dressing on top of it and then ate it with a fork. It was disgusting. But hey, you do what you gotta do.

So what was the grossest drunk meal you’ve ever made? Seriously, I know you’ve made one.

Follow me at @Todd_Spence

Leave a Reply

