A DAY CARE FOR CHICKENS BECAUSE THIS IS THE WORLD WE LIVE IN

 Chicken_Dance

Qoopy is a company that provides day care for pet chickens. You read that right — a day care for chickens. Currently the service is only available in Brooklyn, San Francisco, and Portland. Hopefully it will come to Los Angeles and SOON. If I’m away from my chickens, I can hardly focus on anything else. It’s “I wonder what my chickens are doing rn. Are they having a good time? Do they fill fulfilled? Did I forget to turn off the iron?” type nonsense clogging up my brain all day, every day. It’s a wonder how I manage to get anything done! Shit, most days I don’t get anything done.

chicken-day-care-2

chicken-day-care-3

chicken-day-care-4

CHECK IT OUT

Via: Laughing Squid

Leave a Reply

